World Clock

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central

This Week's Webcasts

Auckland, New Zealand

WEBCAST SCHEDULE
Every Sabbath:  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Sabbath webcast time in the United States (Friday evening):
5:30 PM PDT/MST • 6:30 PM MDT • 7:30 PM CDT • 8:30 PM EDT

Times listed are New Zealand Time Zone

Headquarters

WEBCAST SCHEDULE
March 28, 2020:  12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Webcast time in the United States:
10:00 AM PDT/MST • 11:00 AM MDT • 12:00 PM CDT • 1:00 PM EDT

See the time in your location.

En Español

Desde la Sede

DIAS Y HORAS
28 de marzo, 2020

10:00 AM PDT/MST • 11:00 AM MDT • 12:00 PM CDT • 1:00 PM EDT
(hora de los Estados Unidos)

Siège central

Horaire de la retransmission
28 mars 2020 : 12h à 14 h heure de Dallas

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central