World Clock

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central

Auckland, New Zealand Audio Only

WEBCAST SCHEDULE
Every Sabbath:  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Sabbath webcast time in the United States (Friday evening):
4:30 PM PDT • 5:30 PM MDT • 6:30 PM CDT • 7:30 PM EDT

Times listed are New Zealand Time Zone

English

Español

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central