World Clock

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central

Auckland, New Zealand Live

WEBCAST SCHEDULE
Every Sabbath:  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Sabbath webcast time in the United States (Friday evening):
6:30 PM PDT/MST • 7:30 PM MDT • 8:30 PM CDT • 9:30 PM EDT

Times listed are New Zealand Time Zone

New Zealand

France

London

Caribbean

USA Eastern

USA Central